music.Best
photo profile music.Best 189 Best
statut music.Best Influencer
Biography
music
Get the Best of music !
Share
September 9, 2021

SOFI TUKKER & John Summit - Sun Came Up
SOFI TUKKER & John Summit - Sun Came Up by Ultra Music Available Now! ffm.to/suncameup
The Latest & Greatest from Ultra Music ffm.to/officialvideos

Director, Producer, Editor: Cameron Uranick @camuran
DP, VFX, Color: Danny Roy @droyfilms
2nd Shooter: Oliver Umpierre @oli.flows
Aerial Cinematography: Alex Mandiola @prestigeaerials

SOFI TUKKER Stylist: Johnny Wujek @jwujek
Cast Wardrobe Stylist: Celine Farach @celinefarach
Key Makeup Artist: Madeline Rouge @madelinerouge
Key Hair Stylist: Emily Malin @emilymalin4
PA: Remy Prosper @remyprosper
Club Production Designer: Abraham Fuentes @highervibrationsound

Special Thanks to:
Eddie Sears
Justina Heckard
Vanessa Vlandis
Erick Espinal
Youssef Erian
Wynwood Studio @wynwood.studio
Michael Eder @ _eder._

Follow SOFI TUKKER:
Website: smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERWebsite
YouTube: smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERYouTube
Instagram: smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERIG
Facebook: smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERFacebook
Twitch: smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERTwitch
Twitter: smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERTwitter
TikTok: smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERTikTok
Spotify: smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERSpotify
Apple Music: smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERAppleMusic
SoundCloud: smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERSoundCloud
VK: smarturl.it/SOFITUKKERVK

Follow John Summit:
Website: johnsummitmusic.com/
YouTube: youtube.com/c/JohnSummit
Instagram: instagram.com/itsjohnsummit/
Facebook: facebook.com/itsjohnsummit/
Twitter: twitter.com/itsjohnsummit

Follow:
youtube.com/user/UltraRecords/?sub_confirmation=1
ultramusic.com
twitter.com/ultrarecords
facebook.com/ultramusic
youtube.com/ultratv
instagram.com/ultrarecords
soundcloud.com/ultrarecords
open.spotify.com/user/ultramusicofficial

#ultrarecords #ultramusic #ultrarecords #ultramusic #house #vocal #musicvideo #music #videos #premiere #new #artist #dance #ultra #sofitukker #johnsummit #sofi #tukker #sophietucker #sophietukker #tukkersofi #suncameup #sun #came #up #sofitukkersuncameup #johnsummitsuncameup #sofitukkerjohnsummit #sofitukkerjohnsummitsuncameup