music.Best
photo profile music.Best 310 Best
statut music.Best Certified
Biography
music
Get the Best of music !
Watch Video
Share
March 17, 2022

Devault - TEAR IT DOWN
Devault
- DIAMOND TAPE from Ultra Records out now!! ffm.to/diamondtape

Crew
EP - Zev York @zevxyork & Nelson Diaz @nelsonbtbmgr
Producer - Colin Hoefle @choefs
Line Producer - Daniel Tieman @daniel_tieman
Director/DP- Connor Ellmann @connorellmann
Production Company - Burn The Boats @burntheboats
1st AD - Zev York @zevxyork
1st AC - Sam Hecker @samhecker
Gaffer - Matt Burke @burkewurke
Key Grip - Tre Johnston trelenjohnston@gmail.com
Dolly Grip - Chez Savaterre @chez0rae
Production Designer/Stylist - Alex Heine @alexandriarose__
Art Assistant - Angel Pinzon @_dot27_
BTS - Haylie Browning @hayliebrowning_photofilm
Editor - Colin & Zev @choefs @zevxyork
Color - Tre Johnston @trelenjohnston

Cast
Lead - Sarafina Elyse @sarafinaelyse
Male Lead - Daniel Reed Ferrell @danielrferrell
Actor 1 - Alex Williamson @alex_willly
Actor 2 - Allie Laliberte @allielaliberte
Actor 3 - Kat Cheng @kathcheng
Actor 4 - Corey Turner @itslilct
Actor 5 - Kileigh Williams @kileighwilliams
Actor 6 - Sam Parker @sammychuckparker

Follow:
youtube.com/user/UltraRecords/?sub_confirmation=1
ultramusic.com
twitter.com/ultrarecords
facebook.com/ultramusic
youtube.com/ultratv
instagram.com/ultrarecords
soundcloud.com/ultrarecords
open.spotify.com/user/ultramusicofficial

#ultrarecords #ultramusic #ultrarecords #ultramusic #house #vocal #musicvideo #music #videos #premiere #new #artist #dance #ultra