music.Best
photo profile music.Best 96 Best
statut music.Best Influencer
Biography
Get the Best of music !
Share
August 9, 2021

Davidguetta.com/donate

For #UnitedatHome merchandise, GO TO: davidguetta.com/merch
Proceeds will go to charities

United At Home / Fundraising Live From New York
Saturday May 30 • 7PM EDT
davidguetta.com/donate

7PM New York • 4PM Los Angeles • 12AM London • 1AM Paris • 3AM Dubai • 8AM Tokyo
#UnitedatHome #StayHome #WithMe

00:00:00 Intro
00:01:40 Jay-Z - Empire State Of Mind (feat Alicia Keys) [David Guetta’s Intro]
00:05:01 David Guetta - Never be alone (feat Aloe Blacc)
00:06:35 David Guetta - Make it to heaven (feat RAYE)
00:09:00 Martin Luther King - Content Creator has a dream VS Axwell & Ingrosso - Dreamer
00:15:40 David Guetta - Titanium (feat Sia) [David Guetta & Morten 2020 Remix]
00:20:30 David Guetta - Flames (feat Sia)
00:24:10 David guetta - Turn On (feat Nicki Minaj)
00:26:00 David Guetta - Shot Down (feat Skylar Grey)
00:28:18 Kid Cudi feat MGMT & Ratatat - Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix) VS David Guetta & Glowinthedark feat Harrison - Ain’t a Party
00:30:37 SAINt JHN - Roses (Imanbek Remix)
00:33:08 David Guetta -mories (feat Kid Cudi)
00:34:47 David Guetta & Bebe Rexha & J Balvin - Say Name (Afrojack & Chasner Remix)
00:39:52 David Guetta feat Flo Rida - Club Can’t Handle
00:42:09 David Guetta - When love takes over (feat Kelly Rowland)
00:44:15 Wild Child - Renegade Master (David Guetta Rework)
00:46: 35 David Guetta - Sexy Bitch (feat Akon)
00:50:18 David Guetta - Lovers On The Sun (feat Sam Martin)
00:51:59 David Guetta & MORTEN - Nothing VS Regard - Ride It (Star One Remix)
00:55:22 The Weeknd - Blinding Lights (Hugo Cantarra Remix) VS Otto Knows - Million Voices
00:57:23 Jack Back - Sometimes (It Happens) VS Wordz & Brubek - Ich Flieg Mit Dir (L'amour Toujours)
00:59:09 Jack Back - Superstar DJ
01:00:39 David Guetta - Love Is Gone (feat Chris Willis)
01:03:47 Jack Back - Permanence
01:08:55 CamelPhat & ARTBAT feat Rhodes - For A Feeling
01:13:03 Billie Eilish - No Time To Die (David Guetta & DJs from Mars Bootleg)
01:15:27 Tsuki - Turn It Up VS Joe Smooth - Promised Land
01:17:07 Coldplay - A Sky Full oF Stars VS Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande - Rain on VS Swedish House Mafia - One (Garmiani Remix)
01:18:53 FISHER - Losing It (Jack Back Remix)
01:20:39 Black Eyed Peas - We Got A Feeling VS David Guetta feat Anne-Marie - Don't Leave alone (Sidney Samson Remix)
01:22:15 David Guetta feat Nicki Minaj & Bebe Rexha & Afrojack - Hey Mama (Afrojack Remix)
01:24:52 The Prodigy - Breath VS Daft Punk - Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger VS Tiësto & 7 Skies feat RebMoe - Frequency
01:27:07 David Guetta & MORTEN - Kill Slow
01:30:28 David Guetta & MORTEN - Nothing VS Regard - Ride It (Star One Remix)
01:33:43 David Guetta & MORTEN - Detroit 3 AM
01:37:13 David Guetta feat Ne-Yo & Akon - Play Hard
01:40:00 David Guetta feat Justin Bieber - 2u (Afrojack Remix)
01:42:30 The Prodigy - Smack Bitch Up
01:45:33 Daft Punk - Rollin’ & Scratchin’ VS Madonna - Music
01:47:30 Billie Eilish - Bad Guy (David Guetta Remix)
01:51:17 Eminem - Lose yourself VS Tiesto & The Chainsmokers - Split (Only U)
01:54:36 Dimitri Vegas & Martin Garrix & Like Mike - Tremor
01:55:07 Guns N’ Roses - Sweet Child O’ Mine VS David Guetta - Without You (feat Usher)